Generalsekretær

Ole Bjerre Jakobsen

Tlf. 86 73 30 10

Mobil 40 86 12 50

ole@jyskborneforsorg.dk

 

 

Forretningsfører

Pia Thomasen

Tlf. 86 73 30 11

Mobil 40 54 36 91

pia@jyskborneforsorg.dk

Landssekretær

Marie Nyegaard

Tlf. 86 73 30 13

Mobil 60 86 50 92

marie@jyskborneforsorg.dk  

Konsulent

Finn Bonnichsen

Mobil: 40 95 20 58

finn@jyskborneforsorg.dk

Bogholder

Hanne Vestergaard

Tlf. 86 73 30 12

hanne@jyskborneforsorg.dk 

Kommunikationskonsulent

Maria Jakobsen

Tlf. 86 16 76 99

Mobil 22 52 67 55

maria@jyskborneforsorg.dk

Bogholder

Louise Lopdrup

Tlf. 86 73 30 16

louise@jyskborneforsorg.dk

Bogholder 

Lykke Trolle Friis

Tlf. 86 73 30 14

lykke@jyskborneforsorg.dk 

Sekretær

Susanne Borup Nielsen

Tlf. 86 73 30 15

susanne@jyskborneforsorg.dk

Pedel

Michael Gregersen

Tlf. 40 83 87 01

pedel@jyskborneforsorg.dk

Køkkenansvarlig

UIla Skov

 

Kontakt

Jysk børneforsorg/Fredehjem
Ellengården
Bethesdavej 81
8200 Aarhus N

Tlf.: 86 16 76 99

Mandag-torsdag: 9.00-15.00
Fredag: 9.00-13.00

mail@jyskborneforsorg.dk

 

Se beliggenhed på Krak