Skip to the content

Ole Bjerre Jakobsen

Generalsekretær 

Tlf.: 8673 3010

Mobil: 4086 1250

E-mail: ole@jyksborneforsorg.dk 

Pia Thomasen

Forretningsfører

Tlf.: 4054 3691

Mobil: 40 54 36 91

E-mail: pia@jyskborneforsorg.dk 

 

Marie Nyegaard

Landssekretær

Tlf.: 8673 3013

Mobil: 6086 5092

E-mail: marie@jyskborneforsorg.dk  

Allan Ellensøe Borresen

Konsulent

Mobil: 4222  5994

E-mail: allan@jyskborneforsorg.dk 

Maria Jakobsen

Kommunikationskonsulent

(På barsel)

Mobil: 2252 6755

E-mail: maria@jyskborneforsorg.dk 

Hanne Vestergaard

Bogholder 

Tlf.: 8673 3012

E-mail: hanne@jyskborneforsorg.dk 

Louise Lopdrup

Bogholder 

Tlf.: 8673 3016

E-mail: louise@jyskborneforsorg.dk 

Lykke Trolle Friis

Bogholder 

Tlf.: 8673 3014

E-mail: lykke@jyskborneforsorg.dk 

Susanne Nielsen

Sekretær 

Tlf.: 8673 3015

E-mail: susanne@jyskborneforsorg.dk 

Anne Hjortkjær

Koordinator for MOVE og Hjerteven 

Tlf.: 6177 6476

E-mail: anne@move-horsens.dk

Kristina Koldtoft Christensen

Koordinator for HUSRUM

(På barsel)

Tlf.: 4054 2278

E-mail: kontakt@husrum.dk

 

Michael Gregersen 

Pedel 

Tlf.: 4083 8701

E-mail: pedel@jyskborneforsorg.dk 

Ulla Skov

Køkkenansvarlig